Acacia locking box smart device
2-in-1 classic and timer lock
Time lock box for snacks, cookies, candies, cigarettes, electronic devices
Wooden lock box with hinged lid and it's size
Inside and outside dimensions of wood lock box
Key features of smart wooden lock box with app: sharing & tracking access, silent mode, optional auto lock, different access levels, self-control function
Features of acacia wood lock box: magnetically sealed lid, smooth and solid surface, sturdy metal hinges
Timer lock box for bad habit wooden
Acacia wood time release lock box app controlled on white background

Zeitschaltuhr-Schließfach mit App – Safe-Schließfach aus Akazienholz, groß

$93.00

Größe: Klein

Groß
Klein
Description
  • Für wen es ist und wofür es ist: Schließfach mit Timer ist für diejenigen, die mit der Sucht nach Bildschirmen, sozialen Medien, Junk Food, Süßigkeiten, Keksen, Zigaretten, E-Zigaretten, Medikamenten und anderen ungesunden Substanzen zu kämpfen haben Gewohnheiten. Wenn Sie wieder mit Freunden, Familie und sich selbst in Kontakt treten, im Moment leben, Ihre Gesundheit verbessern und bessere Gewohnheiten entwickeln möchten, ist Habit Control die Lösung für Sie.
  • KOSTENLOSE HABIT-CONTROL-APP: Der Holzschlosskasten funktioniert über eine mobile App über das BLE-Netzwerk. Es ist nur mit IOS- und Android-Telefonen kompatibel. Öffnungsbereich bis zu 10 Meter. Stellen Sie den Timer auf maximal 10 Tage ein. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, es so einzustellen, dass es sich 5 Sekunden nach dem Öffnen automatisch verriegelt, oder dass es entriegelt bleibt, bis Sie es manuell verriegeln. Mit der App können Sie den Verlauf des Sperrens und Entsperrens verfolgen und den Zugriff per E-Mail mit verschiedenen Zugriffsebenen teilen. Stiller Modus.
  • MEHRERE ARBEITSMODI: Der Zeitverzögerungs-Schlossbehälter bietet zwei Timer-Modi. Der erste Modus ermöglicht Überschreibungen und eignet sich daher ideal für die gemeinsame Nutzung oder die Verbesserung der Willenskraft. Der zweite Modus hat keine Vorrangstellung und dient der Selbstdisziplin. Darüber hinaus kann es als herkömmliches Schloss verwendet werden, was Ihrer täglichen Routine zusätzlichen Komfort verleiht.
  • MATERIAL & GRÖSSE: Die zeitverschlossene Box ist aus Akazienholz mit glatter Oberfläche gefertigt. Es ist 11,5'' lang, 8,5'' breit und 5,5'' hoch. Der Innenraum misst 10,75 x 7,75 x 4,75 Zoll und bietet großzügige Stauraumkapazität. Ausgestattet mit starken Metallscharnieren, einem magnetisch versiegelten Deckel, einem Stahlriegel und einem intelligenten Schloss sorgt dieser Snackschrank für sichere und zuverlässige Funktionalität.
  • WARNUNGEN: 1) Die Zeitbox öffnet sich nicht von selbst, nachdem der Timer abgelaufen ist. Sie benötigen weiterhin ein kompatibles Smartphone, um auf Ihren abschließbaren Speicher zuzugreifen. Sie können die Box mit jedem IOS- oder Android-Telefon öffnen. Melden Sie sich einfach bei der Habit Control-Anwendung an und öffnen Sie das Gerät. 2) Nicht in den Gefrierschrank oder in die Mikrowelle stellen. 3) Den Verriegelungsmechanismus nicht nass machen.
  • Einwegbatterie: CR123A, 3 V, 1400 mAh Batterie für unseren Zeitverschlussbehälter können Sie kaufen und einfach austauschen. Sie werden in der App über einen niedrigen Batteriestand benachrichtigt.

Reviews

Smart lock box

This box offers ample space, durability, and a user-friendly app lock. I enjoy the satisfying mechanical whirring sound upon unlocking. Most importantly, it allows me to set the lock for up to 10 days, an incredible aid for habit control.

Jassica Monro

An incredibly effective tool for managing and reducing consumption. Offers various timer modes tailored for different purposes.

Kris Tangue

One of a kind

No other product on the market compares to this. It's stylish and gets the job done.

Katerina Alva
How to Stop Gaming Addiction
28
Jan
Im digitalen Zeitalter kann sich der Reiz von Videospielen in eine Sucht mit schwerwiegenden Folgen für das Leben verwandeln. Entdecken Sie die Auswirkungen und wirksamen Lösungen gegen Spielsucht. Erfahren Sie mehr über Habit Control, ein leistungsstarkes Tool zum Einstellen von Timern und zur Förderung gesünderer Gewohnheiten. Befreien Sie sich mit unserer einzigartigen Lösung

Acacia locking box smart device
2-in-1 classic and timer lock
Time lock box for snacks, cookies, candies, cigarettes, electronic devices
Wooden lock box with hinged lid and it's size
Inside and outside dimensions of wood lock box
Key features of smart wooden lock box with app: sharing & tracking access, silent mode, optional auto lock, different access levels, self-control function
Features of acacia wood lock box: magnetically sealed lid, smooth and solid surface, sturdy metal hinges
Timer lock box for bad habit wooden
Small wooden storage for personal belongings

Timer Lock Box with App - Acacia Wood Safe Lockbox Large

$93.00 $79.00

Size: Small

Large
Small
Description
  • WHO IT'S FOR & WHAT IT'S FOR: lock box with timer is for those who struggle with addiction to screens, social media, junk food, candy, cookie, cigarettes, vapes, medicine(medication) and other unhealthy habits. If you want to reconnect with friends, family, and yourself, live in the moment, improve your health, and develop better habits, Habit Control is the solution for you.
  • FREE HABIT CONTROL APP: wood lock box works through a mobile app via BLE network. It's compatible only with IOS and Android phones. Opening range up to 10 meters. Adjust timer up to 10 days max. You have the option to set it to automatically lock itself 5 seconds after opening or to remain unlocked until you manually lock it. The app allows you to track the history of locking and unlocking, and share access via email with different levels of access. Silent mode.
  • MULTIPLE WORKING MODES: time delay lock container offers two timer modes. The first mode allows overrides, making it ideal for shared use or improving willpower. The second mode has no override, for self-discipline. Moreover, it can be used as a traditional lock, adding an extra layer of convenience to your daily routine.
  • MATERIAL & SIZE: timed locked box is crafted from acacia wood with a smooth finish. It measures 11,5'' in length, 8,5'' in width, and 5,5'' in height. Interior space measures 10.75 x 7.75 x 4,75 inches, offering generous storage capacity. Equipped with strong metal hinges, a magnetically sealed lid, steel latch, and an intelligent lock, this snack locker ensures secure and reliable functionality.
  • WARNINGS: 1) The time box doesn't open on it's own after the timer is up; you still need any compatible smartphone to access your lockable storage. You can open the box with any IOS or Android phone, just log in Habit Control application and open the device. 2) Don’t put into the freezer or microwave 3) Don't make wet the lock mechanism.
  • Disposable Battery: CR123A, 3V, 1400 mAh battery for our time release lock container you can buy and easily replace. You will be notified about low battery level in app.

Reviews

Smart lock box

This box offers ample space, durability, and a user-friendly app lock. I enjoy the satisfying mechanical whirring sound upon unlocking. Most importantly, it allows me to set the lock for up to 10 days, an incredible aid for habit control.

Jassica Monro

An incredibly effective tool for managing and reducing consumption. Offers various timer modes tailored for different purposes.

Kris Tangue

One of a kind

No other product on the market compares to this. It's stylish and gets the job done.

Katerina Alva
How to Stop Gaming Addiction
28
Jan
In this digital age, video game allure can turn into addiction with profound life consequences. Explore the impact and effective solutions for gaming addiction. Learn about Habit Control, a powerful tool to set timers and promote healthier habits. Break free with our one-of-a-kind solution